Webinar For Anyone Who Wants To Protect WordPress Site From Being Hacked

What to Do When Your WordPress Site Gets Hacked

If it hasn’t already it will happen to You! Your WordPress site can be hacked if you don’t protect yourself.

Register now for the webinar:

Monday, November 19, 2012

6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/8pm Central/9 pm Eastern

Don’t wake up one morning to find your WordPress site hacked and you are unable to get into it.

WordPress is one of the highest used platforms small business owners such as yourself use. Don’t let your lack of knowledge be the reason that your site goes down and you lose Money, Time and Business!

Here’s what you’ll learn on the webinar:

  • How to protect your WordPress site
  • Why it’s important to keep updated
  • Different ways to keep informed of what is happening with your WordPress site
  • Defeating the attacks and hacks on your WordPress site

Please join me for 20-30 minutes to hear about a couple of ways to never have to have your WordPress site hacked. The webinar is free; I’m not even trying to sell you something during the webinar. This is just information that I learned and I want to pass it on to you. You will even get a free booklet from me before the night is over.

On Monday, November 19 at 8 pm central time join us by calling 1-213-226-0400. Enter the conference code of 870522. This is Free Conference Calling and you will want to go in early to register.

See you Monday!






                     Reserve YOUR SPOT Now!

About Shawn Snyder

Shawn Snyder owns SRS Virtual Assistant. We work as consultants and virtual help for the entrepreneur and small business owner who is looking for help with their social media needs, email marketing and admin office help.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge